Buy Online
Call 01493 849501
or Find a Store


News and Info

Google Translate Adds 12 Languages

The Google Android App 'Google Translate', has added 12 more languages to it's service.  The original service which allowed you to translate text and web pages had an addition earlier this year which allows users to speak into the handset microphone and translate into the different language verbally for you.

Languages added are Brazilian Portuguese, Czech, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Russian and Turkish

The Google Translate app is free to download from the Android Marketplace and runs on Android 2.2 and above.



Post a comment

Please note:
All comments are subject to moderation by the article author.